Contact Us
General Information Property Management Office
Office Hours : 7:30am to 5:00pm
Phone : 713.223.0441                Fax : 713.222.7828
 
Security Desk 24-Hour Security
Phone : 713.223.0441
 
Parking Winpark
Phone : 713.437.7055
Leasing Colvill Office Properties
Phone : 713.877.1550
 
Security Desk 24-Hour Security
Recorded message for emergency status updates
regarding operations at 600 and 601 Travis
Phone : 713.866.6224
 
 
Rush Durkin
Senior Property Manager
Phone : 713.223.0441
Fax     : 713.222.7828
E-mail : rush.durkin@hines.com
Dave Mounce
Senior Engineering Manager
Phone : 713.223.3214
Fax     : 713.224.7811
E-mail : dave.mounce@hines.com
 
David Piro
General Property Manager
Phone : 713.223.0441
Fax     : 713.222.7828
E-mail : david.piro@hines.com
Megan Gladstein
Assistant Property Manager
Phone : 713.223.0441
Fax     : 713.222.7828
E-mail : mgladstein@chasetower.com
 
Stephanie Qin
Project Accountant
Phone : 713. 223.0441
Fax     : 713.222.7828
E-mail : sqin@chasetower.com
Meredith Crockett
Assistant Property Manager
Phone : 713.223.0441
Fax     : 713.222.7828
E-mail : mcrockett@chasetower.com
 
Tammy Craig
Staff Accountant II
Phone : 713. 223.0441
Fax     : 713. 222.7828
E-mail : tcraig@chasetower.com
Ann Neal
Management Assistant
Phone : 713. 223.0441
Fax     : 713. 222.7828
E-mail : aneal@chasetower.com
 
Tonia Jones-Williams
Staff Accountant II
Phone : 713. 223.0441
Fax     : 713. 222.7828
E-mail : twilliams@chasetower.com
Brooke Balin
Administrative Assistant
Phone : 713.223.0441
Fax     : 713.222.7828
E-mail : bbalin@chasetower.com
 
Shannon Mayfield
Parking Manager
Phone : 713.437.7061
E-mail : Shannon.mayfield@winpark.com
 
 
© 2013 Hines